show all news »
Fourth season: 2018 calendar finalised: Seven race weekends under banner of ADAC GT Masters/DTM

ADAC Formel 4

Fourth season: 2018 calendar finalised

Pirelli to remain ADAC Formula 4 tyre partner : The ADAC Formula 4 has utilised Pirelli tyres since 2015

ADAC Formel 4

Pirelli to remain ADAC Formula 4 tyre partner

DTM test for Jonathan Aberdein: It's 'like a dream come true' for the South African ex-ADAC Formula 4 driver

ADAC Formel 4

DTM test for Jonathan Aberdein

ADAC Formula 4 champion Vips: Consistency was key: Learned a lot as a driver

ADAC Formel 4

ADAC Formula 4 champion Vips: Consistency was key

Summing up the 2017 season in facts and figures: Wishofer dominates Rookie category

ADAC Formel 4

Summing up the 2017 season in facts and figures


2018 Season